Organizers


Organizing Committee

General Chairs Rasit Eskicioglu (University of Manitoba)
Xue (Steve) Liu (McGill University)
Local Arrangement Chairs Yuhong Yan (Concordia University)
Yanhui Geng (Noarch Lab Montreal)
Local Coordinator Lijun Sun (McGill University, tentative)
Workshops Chairs Rong Zheng (McMaster University)
Qi Zhu (Nortwestern University)
Publications Chair Gowri Sankar Ramachandran (USC Viterbi School of Engineering)
Jorge Ortiz (Rutgers School of Engineering)
Web and Social Media Chair Yu Jiang (Tsinghua University)
Industrial Liaison & Sponsorship Chairs Xue Yang (Intel)
Wenbo He (McMaster University)
Publicity Chair Shijia Pen(CMU)
Vijay S. Rao (Delft University of Technology)

 

Conference Organizers

HSCC General Chairs pprabhaker@ksu.edu, Pavithra Prabhakar (Kansas State University, USA)
necmiye@umich.edu, Necmiye Ozay (University of Michigan, USA)
ICCPS General Chairs xueliu@cs.mcgill.ca, Xue Liu (McGill University, Canada)
tabuada@ucla.edu, Paulo Tabuada (UCLA, USA)
ICCPS TPC Chairs miroslav.pajic@duke.edu, Miroslav Pajic (Duke, USA)
lb2@uw.edu, Linda Bushnell (U Washington, USA)
IoTDI General Chairs klara@illinois.edu, Klara Nahrstedt (University of Illinois, USA)
olafl@chalmers.se, Olaf Landsiedel (Chalmers University, Sweden)
IoTDI TPC Chairs gianpietro.picco@unitn.it, Gian Pietro Picco
shenoy@cs.umass.edu, Prashant Shenoy (University of Massachusetts, Amherst, USA)
IPSN General Chair rasit.eskicioglu@umanitoba.ca, Rasit Eskicioglu (University of Manitoba, Canada)
IPSN TPC Chairs lmottola@gmail.comLuca Mottola (Politecnico di Milano, Italy)
bodhip@microsoft.comBodhi Priyantha (Microsoft, USA)
RTAS General Chair rpellizz@uwaterloo.ca, Rodolfo Pellizzoni (Waterloo, Canada)
RTAS TPC Chair bbb@mpi-sws.org, Björn Brandenburg (Max Plank Institute, Germany)